12th Annual Music City Classic Winners with Payouts

All Events - Scratch

Place	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Dave Paffumi	2324	\$	250.00
2nd	DJ Chaffin	2167	\$	200.00
3rd	Aaron Ruiz	2147	\$	100.00
4th	Chris Watkins	2122	\$	85.00
5th	Chris Heron	2075	\$	80.00
6th	Jeff Johnson, Sr	2055	\$	75.00
7th	Darren Dunning	2054	\$	70.00
8th	Houston White	2034	\$	65.00
9th	Keri Mapp Cunningham	2003	\$	60.00
10th	Justin Northcutt	1999	\$	55.00
11th	Thomas Wynne	1991	\$	50.00
12th	Lindsay Manning	1987	\$	45.00
13th	Willie Gordon, Jr	1961	\$	40.00
14th	Ben Wells	1955	\$	35.00
15th	Brian Pulley	1944	\$	30.00
16th	Trevor Brady	1942	\$	25.00
17th	Dustin Bearden	1928	\$	25.00
			\$ 1,290.00	

119 Entries in the All Events - Scratch (1:7 Ratio) \$10 per person = \$1,190 + \$100 Sponsorship = \$1,290 17 Places Paid